Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > 5D Radausrichtung > 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule

5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule

Produktkategorie von 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Auto-Diagnose-Tool-Radausrichtung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Auto-Diagnose-Tool Radausrichtung ist multifunktional. 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule kann alle Karosserie-Scan zu präzisen Ergebnissen zu erzielen. Vier Kameras überwachen jeweils vier Ziele zeitnah. Somit sind Testergebnisse der...
Radausrichtung für alle Aufzüge
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Die Achsvermessung für alle Lifte wird in China zum ersten Mal veröffentlicht. Die Achsvermessung für alle Aufzüge überwindet die Nachteile der 3D-Achsvermessung, da sie an allen Aufzügen eingesetzt werden kann. 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule...
Auto-Rad-Ausrichtung-Versorgung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule Die Achsvermessung von Fahrzeugen ist mit einem breiten Feld der Version ausgestattet. Das Fahrzeug kann llifted werden Anpassung zu beenden , mit Hilfe von Automobil Achsvermessung Versorgung. Es gibt kein Kabel...
Autowerkzeug-Ausrichtungsmaschine
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Kfz-Werkzeugausrichtungsmaschine hat keine elektronische Komponente auf dem Zielreflektor, keine Batterien, keine Datenübertragung. Der einzige Effekt ist die Bildreflexion. 5D Wheel Alignment mit Standsäule verfügt über fünf präzise Digitalkameras,...
Erweiterte 5D Wheel Aligner Maschine
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Advanced 5D Radausrichter Maschine ist für Personenwagen. 5D-Kameras sind einstellbar, so dass mit dieser Maschine alle Arten von Fahrzeugmodellen gemessen werden können. Außerdem werden zwei Sensoren der 5D-Radausrichtung mit Ständersäule an zwei...
Radausrichter für alle Aufzüge
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Zwei-Pfosten-Lift-Rad-Ausrichtung Radausrichter für alle Lifte wird in China das erste Mal veröffentlicht. Wheel Aligner für alle Lifte überwindet die Nachteile des 3D-Radausrichters, da er an allen Liften eingesetzt werden kann. 5D Radausrichtung...
5D Rad Aligner präzise für Auto
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule Neues Achsmessgerät Design! 5D Achsmessgeräts präzise für Auto - Reparatur ist mit beliebten „Luxuxgold Color“. Hohe Präzision, schneller Test und bemerkenswerte Erscheinung zieht mehr Interessen an. Magst du es?...
Passend für alle Arten von Aufzügen Radausrichtung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Passt auf alle Arten von Aufzügen . Die Achsvermessung ist eine leistungsstarke Ausrichtungsmaschine für alle Carshops. Heute kann Achsvermessung Service in jedem Auto-Reparatur-Shop für die Hochtechnologie finden. 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule...
Wheel Aligner Alle Aufzüge verwenden
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule Radausrichter für alle Lifte verwenden in China das erste Mal freigegeben. Radausrichter für alle Aufzüge überwinden die Nachteile des 3D-Radausrichters, da sie an allen Aufzügen eingesetzt werden können. Der...
High Tech Radausrichtung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
High-Tech-Achsvermessung besteht aus einer mobilen Konsole und zwei Kamerakästen. High-Tech-Achsvermessung ist 5D Achsvermessung Maschine aktualisiert. 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule kann auf Zwei- Säulen -Hebebühne verwendet werden. Mobile...
5D Vierradausrichtung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Vierradausrichtung kommt! Mit fünf Kameras kann die 5D Vierradausrichtung bei allen Arten von Aufzügen verwendet werden. Die 5D Vierradausrichtung wird in der Fabrik "einmal im Leben" kalibriert. 5D Vierradausrichtung erfordert keinen...
5D Radausrichtung für 2 Pfosten Lift
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule 5D Achsvermessung für 2-Säulen Hebebühne ist fortschrittliche Technologie für Reifendiagnose und -einstellung. 5D Achsvermessungsmaschine ist hoch integrierte Maschine mit zwei getrennten Kamerakästen. In jeder Box...
Am bequemsten Radausrichtung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Die bequemste Achsvermessung wurde in China seit mehr als 4 Jahren getestet. 5D Rad Ausrichtung mit Ständer Spalte hat eine Menge gute Rückmeldungen gewonnen. Heute geben wir diese neue Maschine auf den Weltmarkt frei, um zu helfen, mehr Moddle und...
Professionelle Radausrichtungsausrüstung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Professionelle Achsvermessungsausrüstung ist ein nützliches Werkzeug für die Sicherheit Ihres Autos. Professionelle Achsvermessungsausrüstung hilft Ihrer Autoaufhängung, gute Leistung zu halten. 5D Rad Ausrichtung mit Ständer Spalte ist schnell und...
Anfrage für Radausrichtungsmaschine
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Anfrage für Radausrichtungsmaschine Die beste Reifenlösung kommt! 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule kann Ihnen helfen, Radausrichtung auf Zwei- Säulen -Aufzug, Mini-Scherenhebebühne zu tun. Heute können alle Autoreparaturwerkstätten und...
5D Radausrichter für Zwei-Säulen-Lift
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Die 5D-Achsvermessung für Zwei-Pfosten-Hebebühne ist die intelligenteste Technologie für ihren Kommunikationsmodus ist WIFI. Die 5D-Achsvermessung für Zwei-Säulen-Hebebühne ist für alle Arten von Hebebühnen geeignet, da sie über fünf Kameras...
Reifenschutz-Radausrichtung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Reifenschutz Radausrichtung ist eine hervorragende Diagnose-Ausrüstung für die Sicherheit im Auto. Der Betrieb der Reifenschutzradausrichtung ist sehr einfach und bequem. Kein Strahl und keine sekundäre Kalibrierung sind seine Vorteile. Wenn Sie...
Zwei-Pfosten-Radausrichtung mit Fabrikpreis
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Zwei-Pfosten-Radausrichtung mit Fabrikpreis Wir führen Radausrichtungshersteller in Shenzhen, China. Wir sind seit mehr als 8 Jahren in dieser Branche tätig. Zwei-Pfosten-Rad-Ausrichtung mit Neupreis alle wichtigen Teile wie Kameras und eingebaute...
5D Radausrichtung mit guter Leistung
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule Die 5D- Achsvermessung mit guter Leistung ist für Carshops mit Zwei-Säulen-Hebebühne und Mini-Scherenhebebühne konzipiert. Die 5D-Achsvermessung mit guter Leistung hat insgesamt fünf Kameras, die das Messergebnis...
Wheel Aligner für alle Carshops
  • Marke: Sukvär
  • Verpakung: Standard-Exportverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300sets/ month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : FCC, CE, RoHS
Radausrichter für alle Carshops sind Allround- Radausrichtmaschinen für alle Hebebühnen. Wheel Aligner für alle Carshops hat eine Änderung im Bereich der Achsvermessung vorgenommen. W5D-Radausrichtung mit Standsäule kann bei allen Arten von Aufzügen...
China 5D Radausrichtung mit Standsäule Lieferanten

5D Achsvermessung mit Stativsäule ist einfaches Modell 5D Achsvermessung. 5D Achsvermessung mit Standsäule hat keinen Schrank , so dass die Maschine nimmt nur einen kleinen Raum. Wir haben neu gestaltete Standsäule. Es macht die Maschine sieht besonders und anders aus. 5D Achsvermessung mit einer Stativsäule wird von einer Aluminiumlegierung hergestellt. Diese Textur ist sehr hart und wurde seit vielen Jahren auf unserem heimischen Markt getestet.




Vorteile der 5D Achsvermessung mit Stativsäule:


1.Without Begrenzung des Raumes, Ausrichtung 5D Rad kann auf alle Arten von Aufzügen verwendet werden.

2. Mit 5 Kameras, ist die Bezugsebene Karosserie, so Ausrichtung 5D Rades fast alle Arten von Fahrzeugen messen kann, auch wenn das Fahrzeug angehoben wird.

3. 5D Achsvermessung unterstützt variiert Betrieb Plattformen, Punkt - Übertragung von WLAN - zu - Punkt - Interferenz gescheut kann.

4. 5D Radausrichtung wird durch leistungsfähigen Wolke Service unterstützt; 5D-Rad-Ausrichtung kann mit IPAD, Handy, Computer und Internet verbinden, unterstützt Remote-Betrieb und Daten-Upgrade.

5. Vier Ziele sind crashbeständig und können ausgetauscht werden. Fixieren Sie die Radklauen, ohne die Radnabenabdeckung zu entfernen.

6. 5D Achsvermessung Messbereich ist breit, und es kann auch Testrad Abweichung neben allen traditionellen Parameter.

7. Die optionalen Einpunkt-Radklemmen können innerhalb von vier Sekunden installiert werden.





5d 618t

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Kuang Mr. Kuang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > 5D Wheel Alignment > 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column

5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column

Product categories of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column, 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automotive Tool Wheel Alignment Machine
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Automotive tool wheel alignment machine has no electronic component on the target reflector no batteries no data transmission The only effect is image reflection 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column has five precise digital cameras continuous...
China 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column of with CE
Automotive Wheel Alignment Supply
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column Automotive wheel alignment supply is with wide field of version The vehicle can be llifted to finish adjustment with the help of automotive wheel alignment supply There is no cable or electronic signal between...
China Manufacturer of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column
Wheel Alignment for All Lifts
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Wheel alignment for all lifts is released in China the first time Wheel alignment for all lifts overcome the disadvantages of 3D wheel alignment in that it can be used on all lifts 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column does not need a scissors lift...
Customized 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column Made in China
Auto Diagnostic Tool Wheel Alignment
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Auto diagnostic tool wheel alignment is multifunctional 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column can realize all car body scan to get precise results Four cameras monitor four targets respectively and timely Thus test results of auto diagnostic tool...
Professional Manufacturer of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column
Wheel Aligner for All Lifts
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Two post Lift Wheel Alignment Wheel aligner for all lifts is released in China the first time Wheel aligner for all lifts overcomes the disadvantages of 3D wheel aligner in that it can be used on all lifts 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column does...
China Supplier of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column
Advanced 5D Wheel Aligner Machine
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Advanced 5D wheel aligner machine is for passenger cars 5D cameras are adjustble thus all kinds of vehicle models can be measured with this machine Besides two sensor of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column are installed on two post lift or ceiling...
Expert Manufacturer of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column
5D Wheel Aligner Precise for Auto
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column New wheel aligner design 5D wheel aligner precise for auto repair is with popular Luxury Gold Color High precision fast test and remarkable appearance attracts more interests Do you like it Why not have a try 5D...
Competitive 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column China Manufacturer
Wheel Aligner All Lifts Use
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column Wheel aligner for all lifts use released in China the first time Wheel aligner for all lifts use overcome the disadvantages of 3D wheel aligner in that it can be used on all lifts Wheel aligner for all lifts does...
High Quality 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column China Manufacturer
Fits All Kinds of Lifts Wheel Alignment
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Fits all kinds of lifts wheel alignment is powerful alignment machine for all carshops Today wheel alignment service can be find in any car repair store for the high technology 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column is the leader of the field...
China 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column Supplier
5D Four Wheel Alignment
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
5D four wheel alignment comes With five cameras 5D four wheel alignment can be used on all kinds of lifts 5D four wheel alignment is calibrated in factory once in a lifetime 5D four wheel alignment requires no beam to keep two camera boxes in one...
China Factory of 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column
High Tech Wheel Alignment
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
High tech wheel alignment is made up of a mobile console and two camera boxes High tech wheel alignment is updated 5D wheel alignment machine 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column can be used on two post car lift Mobile console makes the operation...
Most Convenient Wheel Alignment
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Most convenient wheel alignment has been tested in China for more than4 years 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column has gained a lot of good feedback Today we release this new machine to the world market to help more moddle and small car repair store...
5D Wheel Alignment for 2 post Lift
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column 5D wheel alignment for 2 post lift is advanced technology for tyre diagnosis and adjustment 5D wheel alignment machine is highly integrated machine with two separated camera boxes There are built in computer...
5D Wheel Aligner for Two-post Lift
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
5D wheel alignment for two post lift is the smartest technology for its communication mode is by WIFI 5D wheel alignment for two post lift is for all kinds of car lifts for it has five cameras which makes it possible to free from secondary...
Inquiry for Wheel Alignment Machine
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Inquiry for Wheel Alignment Machine The best tyre solution comes 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column can help you do wheel alignment on two post lift mini scissor lift Today all car repair shops and tyre shops can offer wheel alignment service...
Professional Wheel Alignment Equipment
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Professional wheel alignment equipment is useful tool for the safety of your car Professional wheel alignment equipment helps your car suspension keep good performance 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column is fast and the price is affordable...
Tyre Protecting Wheel Alignment
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Tyre protecting wheel alignment is an excellent diagnosis equipment for car safety The operation of tyre protecting wheel alignment is very easy and convenient No beam and no sencondary calibration are its advanteges If you need a wheel alignment...
Wheel Aligner for All Carshops
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Wheel aligner for all carshops are all rounded wheel alignment machine for all car lifts Wheel aligner for all carshops has made a change in wheel alignment field W5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column can be used on all kinds of lifts and the test...
5D Wheel Alignment with Good Performance
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column 5D wheel alignment with good performance is designed for carshops with two post lift and mini scissor lift 5D wheel alignment with good performance has five cameras in total which makes the measurement result...
Two-post Wheel Alignment with Factory Price
  • Brand: Sucvary
  • Packaging: Standard Export Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300sets/ month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: FCC, CE, RoHS
Two post Wheel Alignment with Factory Price We are leading wheel alignment manufacturer in Shenzhen China We have been in this industry for more than 8 years Two post wheel alignment with factory price all key parts like camras and built in mini...
China 5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column Suppliers

5D Wheel Alignment With Stand Column is simple model of 5D Wheel Alignment. 5D wheel alignment with stand column has no cabinet so the machine just takes up a small space. We have new designed stand column. It makes the machine looks special and different. 5D wheel alignment with a stand column is made up by aluminum alloy. This texture is very hard and it has been tested for many years by our domestic market.




Advantages of 5D wheel alignment with stand column:


1.Without limitation of space,5D wheel alignment can be used on all kinds of lifts.

2. With 5 cameras, the reference plane is car body, so 5D wheel alignment can measure almost all kinds of vehicles, even if the vehicle is lifted.

3. 5D wheel alignment supports varied operation platforms, point to point transmission by WiFi can shied interference.

4. 5D wheel alignment is supported by powerful cloud service; 5D wheel alignment can connect to IPAD, cell phone, computer and the Internet, supporting remote operation and data upgrade.

5. Four targets are crash resistant and can be exchanged. Fix wheel claws without taking apart wheel hub cover.

6. 5D wheel alignment measurement range is wide, and it can also test wheel deviation besides all traditional parameters.

7. The optional one point wheel clamps can be installed within four seconds.





5d 618t

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kuang Mr. Kuang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier